Quick View
USE CODE              'SALESALE'

USE CODE 'SALESALE'

0.00
Quick View
Glittery Nude Bow Shoe Clip & Brooch 44.JPG
sold out

Glittery Nude Bow Shoe Clip & Brooch

199.00
Quick View
Double Vine Strawberry BROOCH  l0540-1.jpg
sale

Double Vine Strawberry BROOCH 

35.00 80.00
Quick View
EMERALD-GREEN CHAMELEON BROOCH chameleon-brooch-lada-legina-jewelry.jpg
sale

EMERALD-GREEN CHAMELEON BROOCH

90.00 210.00
Quick View
Handcrafted Rainbow Kite Brooch kite-ornamented-brooch-lada-legina-bold.jpg
sale

Handcrafted Rainbow Kite Brooch

35.00 90.00
Quick View
Midnight Blue Sapphire Snake Brooch  snake-brooch-jewelry-lada-legina.jpg
sold out

Midnight Blue Sapphire Snake Brooch 

210.00
Quick View
Two Frogs Brooch frogs-brooch-lada-legina.jpg
sale

Two Frogs Brooch

65.00 125.00
Quick View
Feather-Embellished Parrot Brooch DSC_0940-1.jpg
sale

Feather-Embellished Parrot Brooch

90.00 180.00
Quick View
Thread & Crystal Embellished Kite Brooch kite-ornamented-tribal-brooch-lada-legina-bold.jpg
sale

Thread & Crystal Embellished Kite Brooch

45.00 90.00
Quick View
Blue Golden Parrot Brooch DSC_0940-1.jpg
sale

Blue Golden Parrot Brooch

105.00 130.00
Quick View
Tattoo Heart Brooch tatoo-brooche-campaign-lada-legina.jpg
sold out

Tattoo Heart Brooch

140.00
Quick View
Golden Amber Butterfly Brooch butterfly-brooch-nature-collection-lada-legina.jpg
sale

Golden Amber Butterfly Brooch

45.00 90.00
Quick View
Teddy Bear's Bow Brooch l0540-1.jpg
sale

Teddy Bear's Bow Brooch

85.00 170.00
Quick View
COSMIC FLOWER BROOCH  cosmic-flower-brooch-lada-legina-accesories-collection.jpg
sale

COSMIC FLOWER BROOCH 

35.00 95.00
Quick View
Embroidered-Giraffe Brooch giraffe-brooch-lada-legina.jpg

Embroidered-Giraffe Brooch

135.00
Quick View
Eye Cloud Tattoo Brooch DSC_0984-1.jpg
sold out

Eye Cloud Tattoo Brooch

165.00
Quick View
Red Starfish Brooch starfish-brooch-lada-legina.jpg
sale

Red Starfish Brooch

105.00 140.00
Quick View
Red Vine Lionfish Brooch lionfish-brooch-lada-legina.jpg
sale

Red Vine Lionfish Brooch

85.00 220.00
Quick View
Purple Fuchsia Flower Brooch fuchsia-flower-brooch-lada-legina-accessories.jpg
sale

Purple Fuchsia Flower Brooch

35.00 60.00
Quick View
Crystal Parrot Brooch DSC_0940-1.jpg
sold out

Crystal Parrot Brooch

130.00
Quick View
Pink Lobster Brooch  DSC_0638-1.jpg
sale

Pink Lobster Brooch 

75.00 135.00
Quick View
blue-bow-front-lada-legina.jpg 66.JPG
sold out

Sequined Navy Bow Shoe Clip & Brooch

230.00