Quick View
USE CODE              'SALESALE'

USE CODE 'SALESALE'

0.00
Quick View
Glittery Nude Bow Shoe Clip & Brooch 44.JPG

Glittery Nude Bow Shoe Clip & Brooch

199.00
Quick View
blue-bow-front-lada-legina.jpg 66.JPG

Sequined Navy Bow Shoe Clip & Brooch

230.00
Quick View
Double Vine Strawberry BROOCH  l0540-1.jpg

Double Vine Strawberry BROOCH 

80.00
Quick View
EMERALD-GREEN CHAMELEON BROOCH chameleon-brooch-lada-legina-jewelry.jpg

EMERALD-GREEN CHAMELEON BROOCH

210.00
Quick View
Two Frogs Brooch frogs-brooch-lada-legina.jpg

Two Frogs Brooch

155.00
Quick View
Teddy Bear's Bow Brooch l0540-1.jpg

Teddy Bear's Bow Brooch

170.00
Quick View
Blue Golden Parrot Brooch DSC_0940-1.jpg

Blue Golden Parrot Brooch

130.00
Quick View
Midnight Blue Sapphire Snake Brooch  snake-brooch-jewelry-lada-legina.jpg
sold out

Midnight Blue Sapphire Snake Brooch 

210.00
Quick View
Eye Cloud Tattoo Brooch DSC_0984-1.jpg
sold out

Eye Cloud Tattoo Brooch

165.00
Quick View
Tattoo Heart Brooch tatoo-brooche-campaign-lada-legina.jpg

Tattoo Heart Brooch

140.00
Quick View
Golden Amber Butterfly Brooch butterfly-brooch-nature-collection-lada-legina.jpg

Golden Amber Butterfly Brooch

90.00
Quick View
Red Starfish Brooch starfish-brooch-lada-legina.jpg

Red Starfish Brooch

140.00
Quick View
Embroidered-Giraffe Brooch giraffe-brooch-lada-legina.jpg

Embroidered-Giraffe Brooch

135.00
Quick View
Red Vine Lionfish Brooch lionfish-brooch-lada-legina.jpg

Red Vine Lionfish Brooch

220.00
Quick View
COSMIC FLOWER BROOCH  cosmic-flower-brooch-lada-legina-accesories-collection.jpg

COSMIC FLOWER BROOCH 

95.00
Quick View
Crystal Parrot Brooch DSC_0940-1.jpg
sold out

Crystal Parrot Brooch

130.00
Quick View
Purple Fuchsia Flower Brooch fuchsia-flower-brooch-lada-legina-accessories.jpg

Purple Fuchsia Flower Brooch

60.00
Quick View
Pink Lobster Brooch  DSC_0638-1.jpg

Pink Lobster Brooch 

135.00