Quick View
USE CODE              'SALESALE'

USE CODE 'SALESALE'

0.00
Quick View
bracelet-jewelry-lada-legina-white-front.jpg 22.JPG

Nature's Gift Wrap Bracelet

230.00
Quick View
Bronzed Wasp Mono Earring 2.jpg

Bronzed Wasp Mono Earring

95.00
Quick View
Dripping gold Mono Earring 2.jpg

Dripping gold Mono Earring

180.00
Quick View
Golden Petal Mono Earring 11.JPG

Golden Petal Mono Earring

160.00
Quick View
Golden Leaf Mono Earring 66.JPG

Golden Leaf Mono Earring

180.00
Quick View
Ruby Red Mono Earring 33.JPG

Ruby Red Mono Earring

180.00
Quick View
Pearl Wasp Mono Earring 11.JPG

Pearl Wasp Mono Earring

90.00
Quick View
"Violets are Blue" Mono Earring 33.JPG

"Violets are Blue" Mono Earring

170.00
Quick View
Pink Butterfly Mono Earring 2.jpg

Pink Butterfly Mono Earring

120.00
Quick View
"Pretty in Pink" Mono Earring 22.JPG

"Pretty in Pink" Mono Earring

210.00
Quick View
bracelet-jewelry-lada-legina-purple-front.jpg bracelet-jewelry-lada-legina-purple-silver-front.jpg

Night Sky Wrap Bracelet

225.00
Quick View
Bejeweled Tulip Mono Earring 11.JPG

Bejeweled Tulip Mono Earring

130.00
Quick View
Embellished Pear Mono Earring 2.jpg

Embellished Pear Mono Earring

180.00
Quick View
Double Vine Strawberry BROOCH  l0540-1.jpg

Double Vine Strawberry BROOCH 

80.00
Quick View
EMERALD-GREEN CHAMELEON BROOCH chameleon-brooch-lada-legina-jewelry.jpg

EMERALD-GREEN CHAMELEON BROOCH

210.00
Quick View
Two Frogs Brooch frogs-brooch-lada-legina.jpg

Two Frogs Brooch

155.00
Quick View
Blue Golden Parrot Brooch DSC_0940-1.jpg

Blue Golden Parrot Brooch

130.00
Quick View
Midnight Blue Sapphire Snake Brooch  snake-brooch-jewelry-lada-legina.jpg
sold out

Midnight Blue Sapphire Snake Brooch 

210.00
Quick View
Thread & Crystal Embellished Kite Brooch kite-ornamented-tribal-brooch-lada-legina-bold.jpg

Thread & Crystal Embellished Kite Brooch

150.00
Quick View
Crystal & Bead-Embellished Snake Headband DSC_0590.jpg

Crystal & Bead-Embellished Snake Headband

160.00
Quick View
Snake Clip Earrings  DSC_0590.jpg

Snake Clip Earrings 

120.00
Quick View
Sparky Parrot Clip-On Earrings parrot-brooch-campaign-lada-legina.jpg

Sparky Parrot Clip-On Earrings

140.00
Quick View
Golden Amber Butterfly Brooch butterfly-brooch-nature-collection-lada-legina.jpg

Golden Amber Butterfly Brooch

90.00
Quick View
Red Starfish Brooch starfish-brooch-lada-legina.jpg

Red Starfish Brooch

140.00
Quick View
Embroidered-Giraffe Brooch giraffe-brooch-lada-legina.jpg

Embroidered-Giraffe Brooch

135.00
Quick View
Red Vine Lionfish Brooch lionfish-brooch-lada-legina.jpg

Red Vine Lionfish Brooch

220.00
Quick View
COSMIC FLOWER BROOCH  cosmic-flower-brooch-lada-legina-accesories-collection.jpg

COSMIC FLOWER BROOCH 

95.00
Quick View
Crystal Parrot Brooch DSC_0940-1.jpg
sold out

Crystal Parrot Brooch

130.00
Quick View
Purple Fuchsia Flower Brooch fuchsia-flower-brooch-lada-legina-accessories.jpg

Purple Fuchsia Flower Brooch

60.00
Quick View
Pink Lobster Brooch  DSC_0638-1.jpg

Pink Lobster Brooch 

135.00
Quick View
BIRD EMBROIDERY SILK DRESS lada-legina-dress-coollection.jpg

BIRD EMBROIDERY SILK DRESS

650.00
Quick View
SILK EMBROIDERED VEST accsessories-vest-lada-legina-embroidered-vest.jpg
sold out

SILK EMBROIDERED VEST

280.00
Quick View
SHEARLING EMBROIDERED FLORAL gilet lada-legina-dress-vest-coollection.jpg

SHEARLING EMBROIDERED FLORAL gilet

720.00
Quick View
dress-midi-embriodery-ladalegina-front.jpg embroidery-west-ladalegina.jpg

Fern Flower Silk Dress

460.00